My first interview!

Kate Jack is a wonderful writer (of dark urban fantasy) and a wonderful interviewer, with an equally impressive blog!

The ‘New Authors’ section on her blog is simply inspiring – full of witty, insightful and thought provoking interviews with up-and-coming authors. An exploration into the different writing processes, work habits, and influences of each author. Really really fascinating stuff!

On January 22nd 2012, Kate was kind enough to interview me, here it is: http://wp.me/pWz0d-id

Please check out Kate’s Blog here:  http://kateannejack.wordpress.com/

HUGE thanks Kate! 😀

2 thoughts on “My first interview!

  1. Kate Jack says:

    Sophie, the pleasure was all mine. As with all the writers I’ve interview, it’s been a joy to gain an insight into the world of your fantastic book. The moment I started to read it, I had a good feeling about it. This is a novel that will sprout wings and soar.

    • Oh Kate, you really are so kind! I really appreciate your support, honey, but I meant every word. You are a very gifted writer with an excellent blog & interview style! We are all rather grateful for our lovely Kate! 😀

Leave a Reply

