Passing 2,000!

Like many of us, I’m sure, it’s true to say that I’ve been doing some frenzied juggling of late.

Between heavy workloads, writing my second book, other creative commitments, family life and life in general, my ‘Daily Hello!’ has undoubtedly become a ‘Weekly Hello’!

So, I am utterly astonished, thrilled and very humbled, that my little blog, which only started life at the end of January this year, has passed the 2,000 hits mark!!!

 

WOO and HOO!!!!!!!!!

Thank you to all my supporters, whether you are frequent visitors, friends or inquisitive one-time frequenters. I welcome you all, and to you all, I give my heartfelt thanks.

I am genuinely touched…a MASSIVE thank you! 😀 xxx

😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

16 thoughts on “Passing 2,000!

  1. You deserve it all my friend 🙂

  2. Wish I had your energy…nap for me is a 4-letter word anymore, but it’s what happens when you get old 😉

  3. Ryan Holmes says:

    Congrats, Sophie! In a year or two when you’re posting Passing 200,000, we’ll all look back on this with a little chuckle. Go get ’em!

  4. Congrats. Sophie, I’m not surprised though I love your posts they’re always interesting and fun! Keep it up 🙂

  5. No wonder, your site is a delight, Sophie.
    I do roughly weekly posts and little PR, but since starting roughly a year ago there have been 6000 hits on my patch and as of now it has 20 official followers. Expect sudden jumps, like I had 300 visits since putting up ‘immortal strawberries’ last week. No idea who all these people are. Maybe the tag ‘immortal’ did it 🙂
    Probably best to focus on the right kind of followers, quantity could lead to indigestion.

Leave a Reply

