An interview with Sophie E Tallis

I was VERY honoured to be asked by multi-talented fantasy writer and the maestro of interviews herself, Katrina Jack, to be featured on her wonderful blog/website. Katrina always has brilliant posts on all aspects of writing and publishing and I highly recommend visiting her website on a regular basis. Please check it out folks! 😀 xxx

KATE JACK'S BLOG

Ben Nevis

All images Copyrighted to Sophie E Tallis

Today on my blog, I’m interviewing the wonderful Sophie E Tallis, gifted artist and writer.
Welcome Sophie, and thanks for agreeing to share your writing and artwork with us. I’ve a few questions I’d like to ask, so my readers and I can gain an insight into your inspirations, and the choices that led you down your current career path.

Thank you so much for inviting me.

Q. Firstly, how long have you wanted to make use of your artwork commercially? For instance, was it something you always had in mind, or did events push you in that direction?

A. Lol, initially I went to Art College so I did have delusions of being able to make a living from being an artist. The reality is, that in a population like ours, less than 100 traditional artists can actually make a living from…

View original post 1,544 more words

4 thoughts on “An interview with Sophie E Tallis

  1. Nice work honey.

    Reblogged 😀

  2. Wonderful interview! I love Kate’s blog and visit it regularly. Well done, Sophie. I’m so glad you’re following your dream. Life is too short not to do what you love.

Leave a Reply

