Meet the Grimbold Authors.

A brilliant blog post this, check it out guys! Many thanks to CN Lesley and Robyn Croshain. 😀 xx

cnlesley

There is something wonderful happening soon but we are not going to tell you what it is just yet. In the meantime enjoy a chance to meet some of my very talented colleagues.

Here is the first, Ellen Crosháin, author of Cruelty.

HH4DYIt67lWuvvGDnx_7Z7Pf5mdBM5xTt0BifM14HiU

Hi Ellen Crosháin and Welcome. Would you like to begin by telling the readers something about yourself?

Hi, thanks for having me. Well, I’m from Northern Ireland originally but I now live in Cardiff, in South Wales with my husband and six guinea pigs. I teach English in a high school just outside the city but I am currently on maternity leave as I wait for our first baby to arrive. I’m a ferocious reader, there’s very little I don’t read or enjoy, but I’m knee-deep in Irish mythology at the moment as I write the follow up to ‘Cruelty.’

What is your book about and what inspired you…

View original post 1,237 more words

Leave a Reply

