Post-weekend Poetry 063: The Silver Chalice by Sophie E Tallis

640

Post-weekend Poetry 063: The Silver Chalice by Sophie E Tallis.

Without boring you all, I’m just posting this quickly as I’ll be off my blog for a little while…been struck down by an acute bout of damn labyrinthitis which basically means I can’t drive, walk or even stand without getting violently dizzy and throwing up. It also means that I can’t use my laptop for more than the briefest of moments without covering it in a very unpleasant layer of human chutney! 😛

…I’ve heard about suffering for your art but this is ridiculous!

Anyway, the lovely Morgen Bailey http://morgenbailey.wordpress.com/ has posted a piece of my poetry http://wp.me/p18Ztn-5Rb on her spectacular blog which I HIGHLY recommend for anyone even vaguely interested in writing and reading to visit!

🙂 xx

Oh and my poetry piece is also featured on Indie Authors http://paper.li/jcx27/1320459836?edition_id=a6e3c8d0-7faa-11e2-b61a-0025907210e8#!stories

Sleep tight my lovely world wide webbers and I hope to join you soon when I’m not green about the gills! 😦

003 B&W

2 thoughts on “Post-weekend Poetry 063: The Silver Chalice by Sophie E Tallis

  1. Thinking of you at the still centre of the whirling, residing in your inner soul garden, leaning against the stem of your favourite tree, sensing its heartbeat, and watching a still pond before you … wishing you a speedy recovery.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.